Connected

I’ve got a laptop again. After serious in-depth research of about 3 hours I decided to just wave the credit card and splash out. No, that doesn’t mean I bought something fancy, it means I bought the cheapest available netbook, but that’s still a MAJOR splash-out for me these days.
Anyway, after two months without a computer I’ve gotten used to not having one, and I am not really sure what to do with it anymore. But I trust it will all come back to me soon. Next up is finding free WiFi, which on a Sunday in a sleepy Christchurch suburb (by the beach!) seems pretty much impossible. But since the library is open again tomorrow and I’ve got the whole day to myself, a new blogpost might just be on the horizon.
Next dilemma: do I take this laptop with me to Tonga or not…? Ah, life is full of difficult choices.

See ya tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Connected

  1. Sara says:

    Congrats on the netbook. I have one and I love it! Oh, my new blog address is http://www.sarabeck.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

